Travel &

accommodation

Would like to book a hotel or other accommodation for your visit to EXPO 2017? Click here for information and contact details about travel agencies and tourist services that can help you plan your journey and accommodation in Astana.



 
 
Travel information
Please contact the local travel agent for recommendations and bookings. Note: Please note that by clicking the button you will be taken to an external website where you will have a choice of four languages — English, French, Kazakh and Russian.


Accommodation & hotels in Astana
Click here to make a direct hotel reservation. Please note that by clicking the button once you will be taken to an external website where you will be able to choose other languages, including German.

Anreise

& Unterkunft

Sie planen Ihren Besuch der EXPO 2017 und suchen für Ihren Aufenthalt nach Hotels und Unterkünften? Hier finden Sie Infos und Kontakte von Reisebüros, Tourist-Services für Ihre Anreise und Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten in Astana.



 
 
Infos für Ihre Anreise
Kontaktieren Sie hier Reiseveranstalter vor Ort für Empfehlungen und Buchungen. Hinweis: Sie gelangen über den Button auf eine neue Website, wo Sie unter den vier Sprachen Englisch, Französisch, Kasachisch und Russisch wählen können.


Unterkünfte & Hotels in Astana
Hier können Sie Ihren Hotelaufenthalt über eine Eingabe direkt buchen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie mit einem Klick auf den Button eine andere Website besuchen, die Sie u.a. auch in deutscher Sprache nutzen können.